Committee

SusTech 2024 Committee

See Technical Program Committee here.

PositionNameOrganizationEmail
ChairEd PerkinsConsultante.perkins@ieee.org
Vice ChairSharan KalwaniDataSwing LLCsharan.kalwani@ieee.org
SecretaryRick SmithIntelrick.a.smith@intel.com
TreasurerLee OienMSEIlee.oien@ieee.org
Past ChairDavid E. GonzalezU.S. NavyEngGonzo@gmail.com
Technical Program ChairSevada IsayanGlendale Community Collegeisayan@ieee.org
V. ChairAdil UsmanNRELadilusman@ieee.org
Student Poster ChairSean MonemiCal. State Poly. Univ. Pomonassmonemi@cpp.edu
YP ProgramAmritesh RaiIntelamritesh557@ieee.org
IEEE Climate Change LiaisonNaznin AkterIntelnaznin@ieee.org
SusTech Talks CoordinatorSusan Dickeynonesueruthmarie@ieee.org
Publication ChairOPEN
EDAS ChairSevada IsayanGlendale Community Collegeisayan@ieee.org
Marketing & PublicityGora DattaCAL 2 CALgora.datta@ieee.org
Farhad MafieSavant CompanyFarhadMafie@ieee.org
Platform AV ChairSharan KalwaniDataSwing LLCsharan.kalwani@ieee.org
Local ArrangementsRick SmithIntelrick.smith.ieee@gmail.com
Exhibits & Patrons ChairRick Smith
Registration ChairDon MayerThe Aerospace Corporation (Retired)d.mayer@ieee.org
WebmasterEd PerkinsConsultante.perkins@ieee.org
Co-sponsor Liaisons
IEEE IASAdil Usman NRELadilusman@ieee.org
IEEE Oceanic Engineering SocietyBill WilsonConsultantwpwilson@ieee.org
IEEE Power & Energy SocietyDaniel GoodrichBPAdanielagoodrich@gmail.com
IEEE Sensors CouncilJohn VigVice President – Conferencesj.vig@ieee.org
IEEE Standards Association (IEEE-SA)John HavensSustainability Practice Lead, IEEE SAj.c.havens@ieee.org
IEEE/Technology and Engineering Management Society (TEMS)Mike AndrewsAndrews & Associatesm.andrews@ieee.org
IEEE SusTech Initiative
Maike LuikenInitiative Co-Chairmaike.luiken@ieee.org
Wei-Jen LeeInitiative Co-Chairwlee@uta.edu
IEEE Sponsor Liaisons
Oregon SectionDaniel GoodrichBPAdanielagoodrich@gmail.com
Oregon SectionRick SmithIntelrick.a.smith@intel.com
Region 6Kathy Herring HayashiQualcommkathyh@ieee.org
IEEE-USAScott TamashiroIEEE-USA Conferences Chairtamashiro@ieee.org
IEEE/Society Social Implications of Technology (SSIT)Jay PearlmanSSIT Conferences VPjay.pearlman@ieee.org
Gopal TadepalliAnna University, Indiagopal@annauniv.edu
San Fernando Valley SectionSevada IsayanGlendale Community Collegeisayan@ieee.org
Coastal LA SectionGustavo VejaranoLoyola Marymount Universitygvejaran@ieee.org
Foothill SectionOsman Ceylanosmanceylan@ieee.org
Foothill Section (Chair)Max CherubinPantronm.c.us@ieee.org
Orange County SectionAlberto Tam YongApplied Medicalalberto.tamyong.us@ieee.org
11-Jan-24

 

Announcements

Search

Find Announcement

Sponsors

Key Dates