Committee

SusTech 2022 Committee

See Technical Program Committee here.

PositionNameOrganizationEmail
ChairDavid E. GonzalezU.S. NavyDavidGonzalez@ieee.org
Vice ChairSharan KalwaniDataSwing LLCsharan.kalwani@ieee.org
SecretarySevada IsayanGlendale Community Collegeisayan@ieee.org
TreasurerRussell H. Kinner, PESSOE group (Retired)
r.kinner@ieee.org
Past ChairGora DattaCAL2CALgoradatta@iee.org
Project ManagerSurinder TuliIntel (Retired)surinder.tuli@gmail.com
Emeritus Chair and Co-FounderEd PerkinsConsultante.perkins@ieee.org
Technical Program ChairRakeshkumar MahtoCSU Fullertonr.v.mahto@ieee.org
TP Vice ChairJustin ShiTemple Universityshi@temple.edu
CommitteeSiobhan Dolan ClancySDC Business Consultingsiobhan@sdcbusinessconsulting.com
Keynote Talks CoordinatorCharlie JacksonNorthrup Grummanc.jackson@ieee.org
Poster ChairSean MonemiCal. State Poly. Univ. Pomonassmonemi@cpp.edu
Publication ChairEd PerkinsConsultante.perkins@ieee.org
EDAS ChairEd PerkinsConsultant
SusTech Talks CoordinatorCharlie JacksonNorthrup Grummanc.jackson@ieee.org
Marketing & PublicityFarhad MafieSavant CompanyFarhadMafie@ieee.org
Platform AV ChairSharan KalwaniDataSwing LLCsharan.kalwani@ieee.org
Local ArrangementsDavid E. GonzalezU.S. NavyDavidGonzalez@ieee.org
Registration ChairDon MayerThe Aerospace Corporation (Retired)d.mayer@ieee.org
WebmasterAlberto Tam YongApplied Medicalalberto.tamyong.us@ieee.org
Co-sponsor Liaisons
IEEE/Power and Energy Society (PES)TBAExecutive Director
IEEE/Society Social Implications of Technology (SSIT)Jay PearlmanSSIT Conferences VPjay.pearlman@ieee.org
IEEE/Society Social Implications of Technology (SSIT)Lew TermanIBM Research Emeritusl.terman@ieee.org
IEEE/Technology and Engineering Management Society (TEMS)
Mike AndrewsAndrews & Associatesm.andrews@ieee.org
IEEE-USAScott TamashiroIEEE-USA Conferences Chairtamashiro@ieee.org
IEEE Sponsor Sections
Oregon SectionJohn ProhodskyConsultantj.prohodsky@ieee.org
Oregon SectionRick SmithIntelrick.a.smith@intel.com
San Fernando Valley SectionSevada IsayanGlendale Community Collegeisayan@ieee.org
Coastal LA SectionAleksandar BabicIBMaleksandar.babic@ieee.org
Foothill SectionMax CherubinPantronm.c.us@ieee.org
Orange County SectionIrvin HuangConsultantirvinbhuang@gmail.com
Phoenix SectionVivek GuptaNXP Semiconductorvmgupta@ieee.org
Metro LA SectionYvonne MarchandSouthern Cal. Edison (SCE)ymarcha21@gmail.com
21-Aug-21

 

Announcements

Find Posting

Upcoming Events

Sponsors

Archives