Committee

SusTech 2022 Committee

See Technical Program Committee here.

PositionNameOrganizationEmail
ChairDavid E. GonzalezDavidGonzalez@ieee.org
Vice-ChairSharan Kalwanisharan.kalwani@ieee.org
SecretarySevada Isayanisayan@ieee.org
TreasurerRussell H. KinnerRKinner@ssoe.com
Past ChairGora Dattagoradatta@iee.org
Project ManagerSurinder Tulisurinder.tuli@gmail.com
Emeritus Chair and Co-FounderEd PerkinsConsultante.perkins@ieee.org
Technical Program ChairRakeshkumar Mahtor.v.mahto@ieee.org
TP Vice ChairTBA
TP Track ChairsTBD
Technical Reviewers CoordinatorTBA
Keynote Talks CoordinatorCharlie Jacksoncornetto45@earthlink.net
Poster ChairSean Monemissmonemi@cpp.edu
Publication ChairEd Perkinse.perkins@ieee.org
EDAS ChairEd Perkins
SusTech Talks CoordinatorCharlie Jacksoncornetto45@earthlink.net
Marketing & PublicityGora Dattagoradatta@iee.org
Social Media ChairTBD
Platform AV ChairSharan Kalwanisharan.kalwani@ieee.org
Local ArrangementsDavid E. GonzalezU.S. NavyDavidGonzalez@ieee.org
Exhibits Chair
Registration ChairDon Mayerd.mayer@ieee.org
Registration CommitteeTBA
WebmasterAlberto Tam Yongalberto.tamyong.us@ieee.org
Web DeveloperTBD
Co-sponsor Liaisons
IEEE/Consumer Electronics SocietyCES Conferences VP
IEEE/Power and Energy Society (PES)Executive Director
IEEE/Society Social Implications of Technology (SSIT)Jay PearlmanSSIT Conferences VPjay.pearlman@ieee.org
IEEE/Society Social Implications of Technology (SSIT)Lew TermanSSITl.terman@ieee.org
IEEE-USABob ParroIEEE-USA Conferences Chairbparro@rivernorthsolutions.com
IEEE Sponsor Sections
Oregon SectionJohn Prohodskyj.prohodsky@ieee.org
San Fernando Valley SectionSevada IsayanGlendale Community Collegeisayan@ieee.org
Coastal LA SectionAleksandar Babicaleksandar.babic@ieee.org
FoothillsDavid GonzalezUS NavyDavidGonzalez@ieee.org
Orange County SectionIrvin Huangirvinbhuang@gmail.com
Phoenix SectionVivek GuptaNXP Semiconductorvmgupta@ieee.org
Metro LA SectionYvonne Marchandymarcha21@gmail.com
25-Jun-21

 

Announcement

Find Posting

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Sponsors

Archives