SusTech 2018 Committee

See Technical Program Committee here.

General ChairSevada IsayanGlendale Community
Vice ChairGora DattaCAL2CAL Corporationgoradatta@IEEE.ORG
Program ChairKourosh
Program V. ChairEd
Publication ChairDavid
Publicity & Marketing ChairVivek GuptaNXP
Publicity & Marketing CommitteeThomas CoughlinCoughlin
Alberto Tam YongApplied
Gabe AlcalaAdvanced Test Equipment
Registration ChairMichael
Registration Committee
TreasurerJK McKinneyDura Sales of Southern
Exhibits ChairTBA
Sponsorship ChairHrand AvanessianHi Tech Era
Sponsorship CommitteeMilenko BistricABB,
Steve AgarwalSquare D Company-Schneider
Gora DattaCAL2CAL Corporationgoradatta@IEEE.ORG
Local ArrangementsCharlie JacksonNorthrup Grumman Aerospace
Student Posters ChairSean MonemiCal Poly
Student Posters co-chairWalter IuNorthrup
Co-sponsor Liaisons
IEEE/Consumer Electronics SocietyStephen DukesCES Conferences
IEEE/Society Social Implications of Technology (SSIT)Paul CunninghamSSIT Conferences VP
IEEE/Society Social Implications of Technology (SSIT)Lew
IEEE/Technical Community on Environmental EngineeringRene GarelloIEEE Environmental Engineering Technical
IEEE-USADavid GreenIEEE-USA Conferences
Conference Management Committee
R6 Conferences ChairMike AndrewsAndrews &
Region 6Keith MooreR6 Director
Region 6Kathleen KramerR6 Director
Oregon SectionEd
Oregon SectionTugrul DaimPortland State
Phoenix SectionVivek GuptaNXP
San Fernando Valley SectionSevada IsayanGlendale Community
Coastal LA SectionCharlie JacksonNorthrup Grumman Aerospace
Inland Empire/Foothill SectionDavid GonzalezUS
Orange County SectionGora DattaCAL2CAL Corporationgoradatta@IEEE.ORG
Updated 28-Sep-18




Find Announcement

Sponsors & Patrons

Diamond Patron

Platinum Patron

Bronze Patron