Technical Program Committee-2020

 

SusTech 2020 Technical Program Committee

RoleNameOrganizationEmail
General ChairCharlie JacksonNorthrupc.jackson@ieee.org
Program ChairSevada IsayanCSUN/GCC/IEEEisayan@ieee.org
Program V. ChairKourosh SedghisigarchiCalifornia State University Northridgeksedghi@csun.edu
Program V. ChairEdward PerkinsSelf-employede.perkins@ieee.org
Program V. ChairDavid GonzalezUS Navydavidgonzalez@ieee.org
Tracks
Electronics track chairAdil UsmanIndian Institute of Technology Mandiadilusman@ieee.org
Energy Efficiency track chairKevin AndersonCalifornia State Polytechnic University at Pomonakranderson1@cpp.edu
Energy EfficiencyHengzhao YangNew Mexico Institute of Mining and Technologyhengzhao.yang@nmt.edu
Intelligent Transportation System track chairDr.Youngil KimGeorge Washington Universityyikim01@gwmail.gwu.edu
Internet of ThingsAfshin AminiKONNECTED UNIVERSEaamini@ieee.org
Internet of ThingsGora DattaCAL2CALgoradatta@IEEE.ORG
Internet of Things, ElectronicsKenneth TairaGCCktaira@glendale.edu
Renewable/Alternate Energy track chairBabak BarazandehVirginia Techbabakbarazandeh@gmail.com
Renewable/Alternate EnergyMohamed OsmanWashington State University-Tri-Citiesosman@tricity.wsu.edu
Renewable/Alternate EnergyJesus Aguila-Leonjesus.aguila@ieee.org
Smart Grid track chairBishnu BhattaraiPacific Northwest National Laboratorybishnu.bhattarai@pnnl.gov
Smart GridSean MonemiCalifornia State Polytechnic University at Pomonassmonemi@cpp.edu
Societal ImplicationsJames StewartUniversity of Maryland University Collegejames.stewart@umuc.edu
Committee Members/Reviewers
Dr. Daniel Donahoe1000 Kilometersdan@1000kilometers.com
Vivek GuptaNXP Semiconductorvmgupta@ieee.org
Russ LefevreTSCr.lefevre@ieee.org
Albert LinIEEE SFV SectionAYLIN@IEEE.ORG
Julanne McCulleyWeber State Universityjmcculley@weber.edu
Venugopal PallayilARLtmsvp@nus.edu.sg
Maxx PattersonArizona State Universitypatterson.maxx@asu.edu
Rakeshkumar Mahto
California State University Fullertonramahto@fullerton.edu
Salman KahrobaeeSCEsalman.kahrobaee@sce.com
Anamitra PalArizona State UniversityAnamitra.Pal@asu.edu
Sachin SoniFirst Solarsgsoni@asu.edu
Muhammad Asif KhanQatar Universitymuhammad.asifkhan@live.com
4/6/2020

 

Announcement

Find Posting

Upcoming Events

Nov 01
Dec 15
Jan 30

Final Submission Deadline

January 30, 2021

2021 Sponsors

Archives