Committee 2021


SusTech 2021 Committee

See Technical Program Committee here.

General ChairGora
Vice ChairDavid E. GonzalezU.S.
Emeritus Chair and Co-FounderEd
Program ChairCharlie JacksonNorthrop
Program V. ChairEd
Marketing & Publicity co-ChairFarhad
Marketing & Publicity co-ChairArie
Marketing & Publicity CommitteeA Winsor
Sevada IsayanGlendale Community
Social MediaVivek GuptaNXP
Ambassador Program Chair Sharan KalwaniAutomotive
Ambassador ProgramVasilios I. Manousiouthakis (UCLA)University
University Liaison ChairAlberto Tam YongApplied
Local ArrangementsDavid E. GonzalezU.S.
Exhibits Chair
Registration ChairDon
Student Posters ChairSean MonemiCal Poly
Co-sponsor Liaisons
IEEE/Consumer Electronics SocietyRaed AbdullahCES Conferences
IEEE/Power and Energy Society (PES)Pat RyanExecutive
IEEE/Society Social Implications of Technology (SSIT)Jay PearlmanSSIT Conferences
IEEE/Society Social Implications of Technology (SSIT)Lew
IEEE-USABob ParroIEEE-USA Conferences
IEEE Sponsor Sections
Oregon SectionJohn
San Fernando Valley SectionSevada IsayanGlendale Community
Coastal LA SectionAleksandar
Inland Empire/Foothill SectionDavid GonzalezUS
Orange County SectionIrvin
Phoenix SectionVivek GuptaNXP
Metro LA SectionYvonne
Water BoardRussell
SusTech Management Committee
R6 Conferences Chair (Past)Mike
Region 6Keith MooreR6
Region 6Tom CoughlinR6 Director
Region 6Kathleen KramerR6 Director
Oregon SectionEd
Oregon SectionPaulo VasconcelosOregon
SW AreaRichard
R6 Conferences/SO AreaCharles JacksonNorthrop
Updated 13-Apr-21


Find Posting

Check us out on



Key Dates