Technical Program Committee

SusTech 2021 Technical Program Committee

RoleNameOrganizationEmail
General ChairGora DattaCAL2CALgoradatta@IEEE.ORG
Program ChairCharlie JacksonNorthrupc.jackson@ieee.org
Program V. ChairEdward PerkinsSelf-employede.perkins@ieee.org
Tracks
Electronics trackAdil UsmanIndian Institute of Technology Mandiadilusman@ieee.org
Energy Efficiency trackHengzhao YangNew Mexico Institute of Mining and Technologyhengzhao.yang@nmt.edu
Intelligent Transportation Systems trackDr.Youngil KimGeorge Washington Universityyikim01@gwmail.gwu.edu
Renewable/Alternate Energy trackMohamed OsmanWashington State University-Tri-Citiesosman@tricity.wsu.edu
Smart Grid trackSean MonemiCalifornia State Polytechnic University at Pomonassmonemi@cpp.edu
Committee Members/Reviewers
Nuno DominguesISEL, Portugalnndomingues@gmail.com
David GonzalezUS Navydavidgonzalez@ieee.org
Vivek GuptaNXP Semiconductorvmgupta@ieee.org
Sevada IsayanCSUN/GCC/IEEEisayan@ieee.org
Salman KahrobaeeSCEsalman.kahrobaee@sce.com
Muhammad Asif KhanQatar Universitymuhammad.asifkhan@live.com
Russ LefevreTSCr.lefevre@ieee.org
Albert LinIEEE SFV SectionAYLIN@IEEE.ORG
Rakeshkumar MahtoCalifornia State University Fullertonramahto@fullerton.edu
Julanne McCulleyWeber State Universityjmcculley@weber.edu
Raja MohamedKing Faisal Universitysrmohamed76@gmail.com
Venugopal PallayilARL, Singaporetmsvp@nus.edu.sg
Anamitra PalArizona State UniversityAnamitra.Pal@asu.edu
Sachin SoniFirst Solarsgsoni@asu.edu
Mojisola USIKALUCovenant University, Nigeriamoji.usikalu@covenantuniversity.edu.ng
10/21/2020

 

Contact Program Committee Chairs

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    EDAS Paper # - if applicable

    Your Message

     

    Announcement

    Find Posting

    Upcoming Events

    There are no upcoming events at this time.

    2021 Sponsors

    Archives