Committee-2014

 

SUSTECH 2014 Conference Committee

Position Name Organization Email Phone

Conference Chair

Ed Perkins

e.perkins@ieee.org

503-612-9397

Conference V. Chair (2015 Chair)

Dan Donahoe

1000 kilometers®

dan@1000kilometers.com

Technical Program Chair

Jim Morris

Portland State University

j.e.morris@ieee.org

503-725-9588

Treasurer

Jesse Inkpen

BPL Global

inkpen@ieee.org

503-730-7696

Arrangements

Lee Oien

Microsystems lee.oien@ieee.org

Patrons/Fundraising

Open

Exhibits

Open

Registration

Coral Jean Cotterell

coraljean.cotterell@ieee.org

Plenary/Keynotes

Open

Publications

Amy Heidner

The Rextor Group amy@rextorgroup.com

Publicity/Marketing

Open

Operations

Open

Volunteers

Diwakar Agarwal

diwakar@ieee.org

Web

Ed Perkins

e.perkins@ieee.org

Emily Barrett

baremily@gmail.com

Please contact the committee members if you are interested in participating in one of the program areas.

Program Committee

Click here for members of the Program Committee.

Conference Management Committee

Name Organization Email Phone

Ed Perkins

SusTech 2014 e.perkins@ieee.org 503-612-9397

Mike Andrews

Region 6

Tom Coughlin

Region 6

Gary Perman

Oregon Section
Oregon Section

Announcement

Find Posting

Upcoming Events

Wed 21

Student Poster Competition Session I

April 21 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thu 22

SusTech 2021

April 22 @ 8:00 am - April 24 @ 3:30 pm
Sat 24

Home Automation IoT Workshop

April 24 @ 10:00 am - 2:30 pm

2021 Sponsors

Archives